Our Team

Josh Barton

Student Ministry Pastor

Contact Josh about Middle School and High School ministry

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:josh.barton@trinitychurch.life

Hillary Bercovici

Senior Fellow - Trinity Institute

Contact Hillary about Alpha, St. Paul's Theological Centre (SPTC) and Spiritual Formation

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:hillary.bercovici@trinitychurch.life

Dylan Berry

Middle School Coordinator

Contact Dylan about Middle School weekly events and retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:dylan.berry@trinitychurch.life

Tricia Biondo

Elementary Coordinator & Student Ministry Admin

Contact Tricia about Trinity Kids or Student Ministry admin

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:tricia.biondo@trinitychurch.life

Joe Biscocho

High School Coordinator

Contact Joe about High School weekly events and retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:joe.biscocho@trinitychurch.life

Beth Bull

Care & Community Pastor

Contact Beth about pastoral care, including recovery courses and serving on the pastoral care team

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:beth.bull@trinitychurch.life

Christine Dorvil

Bookkeeper

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:christine.dorvil@trinitychurch.life

Dave Edwards

Worship & Arts Director

Contact Dave about worship, music and arts

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:dave.edwards@trinitychurch.life

Katie Evans

Connections Pastor

Contact Katie about getting connected at Trinity, groups or serving on the Get Connected team

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:katie.evans@trinitychurch.life

Andy Hayball

Executive Pastor

Contact Andy about church operations, finance and governance

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:andy.hayball@trinitychurch.life

Mike Iodice

CFO

Contact Mike about finance

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:mike.iodice@trinitychurch.life

Julien Jarry

Creative Director / Storyteller

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:julien.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Jarry

Graphic Designer

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kelly.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Betsy Kearns

Early Childhood Coordinator

Contact Betsy about Trinity Kids for birth - five year olds

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:betsy.kearns@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Lally

Admin Assistant

Contact Kelly about Sunday morning service teams

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kelly.lally@trinitychurch.life

Ruth May

Mission & Mobilization Pastor

Contact Ruth about Missions, Outreach and Justice

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:ruth.may@trinitychurch.life

Kathy Nelson

Volunteer Staff Assistant

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kathy.nelson@trinitychurch.life

Meg Newton

Operations Assistant

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:meg.newton@trinitychurch.life

Kristen Olsen

Middle School Coordinator

Contact Kristen about Middle School weekly events and retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808x101

Email:kristen.olsen@trinitychurch.life

Ann Park

Admin Assistant

Contact Ann about connections

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:ann.park@trinitychurch.life

Laura Sider

Director of Children & Family Ministries

Contact Laura about Trinity Kids, Sky Camp and serving on the Trinity Kids team

Phone: 1-203-618-0808

Email:laura.sider@trinitychurch.life

Katie Stallard

Administration & Communications Director

Contact Katie with general inquiries or about communications

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:katie.stallard@trinitychurch.life

Ben Valentine

Associate Pastor

Contact Ben about young adult ministries

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:ben.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Anne Valentine

High School Coordinator

Contact Anne about weekly events and retreats for our high school students

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:anne.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Evelyn Viana

Volunteer Admin Assistant

Contact Evelyn about Women's Retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:evelyn.viana@trinitychurch.life

Elena Williams

Prayer Ministry Director

Contact Elena about Prayer Ministry training

Phone: 203-618-0808