COVID-19: While we aren’t going to church due to social distancing there is no better time for the family of God to BE the church to one another and for the good of the communities around us.

Please use the COVID-19 menu below to see Trinity's resources and response throughout this situation.

Join us online for our upcoming services:

Good Friday 4/10 @ 7pm
Easter Sunday 4/12 @ 9:45am


Our Staff

Rico Arocha

Student Ministry Pastor - Darien

1-203-618-0808 Ext: 718

rico.arocha@trinitychurch.life

Josh Barton

Student Ministry Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 717

josh.barton@trinitychurch.life

Amy Bartram

Ministry Coordinator - Darien & Bookkeeper

203-618-0808 Ext: 710

amy.bartram@trinitychurch.life

Debbi Dempster

Trinity Serves Coordinator (Volunteer)

203-618-0808 Ext: 725

debbi.dempster@trinitychurch.life

Christine Dorvil

Controller

203-618-0808 Ext: 706

christine.dorvil@trinitychurch.life

Dave Edwards

Worship & Arts Director

203-618-0808 Ext: 708

dave.edwards@trinitychurch.life

Jeanie Hosken

Groups Coordinator (Volunteer)

203-618-0808 Ext: 724

jeanie.hosken@trinitychurch.life

Mike Iodice

CFO

203-618-0808 Ext: 704

mike.iodice@trinitychurch.life

Kathleen Jaoudi

Children's Pastor - Westchester

203-618-0808 Ext: 715

kathleen.jaoudi@trinitychurch.life

Julien Jarry

Creative Director / Storyteller

203-618-0808 Ext: 712

julien.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Jarry

Graphic Designer

203-618-0808 Ext: 713

kelly.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Betsy Kearns

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Darien

betsy.kearns@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Lally

Events & Production Coordinator

203-618-0808 Ext: 707

kelly.lally@trinitychurch.life

Karene Madden

Worship & Ministry Coordinator - Westchester

203-618-0808 Ext: 726

karene.madden@trinitychurch.life

Amy Mellendorf

Prayer Ministry Co-Lead (Volunteer)

2036180808 Ext: 722

amy.mellendorf@trinitychurch.life

Kathy Nelson

Staff Assistant (Volunteer)

kathy.nelson@trinitychurch.life

Kristen Olsen

Student Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808x101 Ext: 719

kristen.olsen@trinitychurch.life

Ann Park

Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808 Ext: 716

ann.park@trinitychurch.life

Margaret Simon

Prayer Ministry Co-Lead (Volunteer)

203-618-0808 Ext: 723

margaret.simon@trinitychurch.life

Scott Tilton

Children & Family Ministries Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 714

scott.tilton@trinitychurch.life

Anne Valentine

Worship Coordinator - Darien

203-618-0808 Ext: 711

anne.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Monica Ward

Communications & Ministry Coordinator (currently on maternity leave)

203-618-0808 Ext: 709

monica.ward@trinitychurch.life

Mary Jane Wynne

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Darien

203-618-0808 Ext: 720

mj.wynne@trinitychurch.life