Our Council

In 1999, Trinity was intentionally formed to be an independent church and we continue to exist as a non-denominational church body governed by a Council. Council members serve a three-year term and may be reaffirmed to serve a second consecutive three-year term. Candidates are selected through a nominating process and affirmed by voting members of the congregation at the Annual Meeting. 

Rod Bourgeois

Council Chair

Andy Hayball

Executive Pastor

Irenee May


Jennifer Meredith

Council; Treasurer

Drew Williams

Senior Pastor

Please use this form if you would like to be in touch with a Council member:
Send this form to. *

How can we help you? *

Please share your contact info below: