Our Team

Rico Arocha

Student Ministry Coordinator

Contact Rico about Trinity Youth, especially about the Darien location

Phone: 1-203-618-0808

Email:rico.arocha@trinitychurch.life

Josh Barton

Student Ministry Pastor

Contact Josh about Middle School and High School ministry

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:josh.barton@trinitychurch.life

Candice Behrens

Darien Ministry Coordinator

Contact Candice about the Trinity worship service in Darien

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:candice.behrens@trinitychurch.life

Joe Biscocho

Student Ministry Coordinator

Contact Joe about Middle School and High School weekly events and retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:joe.biscocho@trinitychurch.life

Beth Bull

Care & Community Pastor

Contact Beth about pastoral care, including recovery courses and serving on the pastoral care team. To learn more...

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:beth.bull@trinitychurch.life

Christine Dorvil

Bookkeeper

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:christine.dorvil@trinitychurch.life

Dave Edwards

Worship & Arts Director

Contact Dave about worship, music and arts. To learn more about Dave, read the Q&A in the Spring/Summer 2016 issue of...

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:dave.edwards@trinitychurch.life

Katie Evans

Connections Pastor

Contact Katie about getting connected at Trinity, groups and serving on the Get Connected team. To learn more about...

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:katie.evans@trinitychurch.life

Andy Hayball

Executive Pastor

Contact Andy about church operations, finance and governance

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:andy.hayball@trinitychurch.life

Mike Iodice

CFO

Contact Mike about finance

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:mike.iodice@trinitychurch.life

Julien Jarry

Creative Director / Storyteller

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:julien.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Jarry

Graphic Designer

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kelly.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Betsy Kearns

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Greenwich

Contact Betsy about Trinity Kids for birth - five year olds

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:betsy.kearns@trinitychurch.life

Jake Kircher

Associate Pastor

Contact Jake about Family Ministries, Trinity Serves (local) and the Ministry Center

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:jake.kircher@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Lally

Admin Assistant

Contact Kelly about Sunday morning service teams

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kelly.lally@trinitychurch.life

Kathy Nelson

Volunteer Staff Assistant

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:kathy.nelson@trinitychurch.life

Meg Newton

Operations Assistant

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:meg.newton@trinitychurch.life

Kristen Olsen

Student Ministry Coordinator

Contact Kristen about Middle School and High School weekly events and retreats

Phone: 203-618-0808x101

Email:kristen.olsen@trinitychurch.life

Ann Park

Admin Assistant

Contact Ann about adult groups and Trinity Kids

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:ann.park@trinitychurch.life

Katie Stallard

Communications & Administration - Director

Contact Katie with general inquiries and about communications

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:katie.stallard@trinitychurch.life

Scott Tilton

Children & Family Ministries Pastor

Contact Scott about Trinity Kids (birth through 5th grade) or family ministries

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:scott.tilton@trinitychurch.life

Ben Valentine

Lead Pastor - Darien

Contact Ben about the Trinity worship service in Darien. To learn more about Ben, read the Q&A in the Spring/Summer...

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:ben.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Anne Valentine

Darien Worship Coordinator

Contact Anne about worship at the Darien location

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:anne.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Evelyn Viana

Volunteer Admin Assistant

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:evelyn.viana@trinitychurch.life

Elena Williams

Prayer Ministry Director

Contact Elena about Prayer Ministry training

Phone: 203-618-0808

Mary Jane Wynne

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Darien

Contact MJ about Trinity Kids in Darien

Phone: 203-618-0808

Email:mj.wynne@trinitychurch.life