CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICES IN GREENWICH at 3pm & 5pm and in DARIEN at 4pm.

Our Team

Rico Arocha

Student Ministry Coordinator

1-203-618-0808

rico.arocha@trinitychurch.life

Josh Barton

Student Ministry Pastor

203-618-0808

josh.barton@trinitychurch.life

Beth Bull

Care & Community Pastor

203-618-0808

beth.bull@trinitychurch.life

Christine Dorvil

Bookkeeper

203-618-0808

christine.dorvil@trinitychurch.life

Dave Edwards

Worship & Arts Director

203-618-0808

dave.edwards@trinitychurch.life

Katie Evans

Groups Pastor

203-618-0808

katie.evans@trinitychurch.life

Mary Grace

Darien Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808

mary.grace@trinitychurch.life

Mike Iodice

CFO

203-618-0808

mike.iodice@trinitychurch.life

Kathleen Jaoudi

Trinity Kids Lead

203-618-0808

kathleen.jaoudi@trinitychurch.life

Julien Jarry

Creative Director / Storyteller

203-618-0808

julien.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Jarry

Graphic Designer

203-618-0808

kelly.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Betsy Kearns

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Greenwich

203-618-0808

betsy.kearns@trinitychurch.life

Jake Kircher

Associate Pastor

203-618-0808

jake.kircher@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Lally

Admin Assistant

203-618-0808

kelly.lally@trinitychurch.life

Kathy Nelson

Volunteer Staff Assistant

203-618-0808

kathy.nelson@trinitychurch.life

Kristen Olsen

Student Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808x101

kristen.olsen@trinitychurch.life

Ann Park

Admin Assistant

203-618-0808

ann.park@trinitychurch.life

Monica Rowett

Communications & Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808

monica.rowett@trinitychurch.life

Scott Tilton

Children & Family Ministries Pastor

203-618-0808

scott.tilton@trinitychurch.life

Anne Valentine

Darien Worship Coordinator

203-618-0808

anne.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Evelyn Viana

Volunteer Admin Assistant

203-618-0808

evelyn.viana@trinitychurch.life

Elena Williams

Prayer Ministry Director

203-618-0808

Mary Jane Wynne

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Darien

203-618-0808

mj.wynne@trinitychurch.life