TRINITY SERVES ONE CHURCH SUNDAY - JUNE 23 - 9AM - GREENWICH HYATT 

Food Packing Event with Rise Against Hunger

Our Staff

Rico Arocha

Student Ministry Pastor - Darien

1-203-618-0808 Ext: 718

rico.arocha@trinitychurch.life

Josh Barton

Student Ministry Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 717

josh.barton@trinitychurch.life

Christine Dorvil

Bookkeeper

203-618-0808 Ext: 706

christine.dorvil@trinitychurch.life

Dave Edwards

Worship & Arts Director

203-618-0808 Ext: 708

dave.edwards@trinitychurch.life

Katie Evans

Groups Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 705

katie.evans@trinitychurch.life

Mary Grace Gabriel

Ministry, Care and Prayer Coordinator

203-618-0808 Ext: 710

marygrace.gabriel@trinitychurch.life

Mike Iodice

CFO

203-618-0808 Ext: 704

mike.iodice@trinitychurch.life

Kathleen Jaoudi

Trinity Kids Lead

203-618-0808 Ext: 715

kathleen.jaoudi@trinitychurch.life

Julien Jarry

Creative Director / Storyteller

203-618-0808 Ext: 712

julien.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Jarry

Graphic Designer

203-618-0808 Ext: 713

kelly.jarry@trinitychurch.life

Betsy Kearns

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Greenwich

betsy.kearns@trinitychurch.life

Jake Kircher

Associate Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 703

jake.kircher@trinitychurch.life

Kelly Lally

Admin Assistant

203-618-0808 Ext: 707

kelly.lally@trinitychurch.life

Kathy Nelson

Volunteer Staff Assistant

kathy.nelson@trinitychurch.life

Kristen Olsen

Student Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808x101 Ext: 719

kristen.olsen@trinitychurch.life

Ann Park

Admin Assistant

203-618-0808 Ext: 716

ann.park@trinitychurch.life

Scott Tilton

Children & Family Ministries Pastor

203-618-0808 Ext: 714

scott.tilton@trinitychurch.life

Anne Valentine

Darien Worship Coordinator

203-618-0808 Ext: 711

anne.valentine@trinitychurch.life

Monica Ward

Communications & Ministry Coordinator

203-618-0808 Ext: 709

monica.ward@trinitychurch.life

Mary Jane Wynne

Trinity Kids Coordinator - Darien

203-618-0808 Ext: 720

mj.wynne@trinitychurch.life